Several of my users have lost their original access invitation emails. I would like to resend the invitations and I remember that their used to be a resend option, but I don't see it anymore. Has this option been removed? If so, should I delete the used and then re-add them?
Resend user access
Posts 2 | Views 6 | browsing
The Workspace Security properties dialog shows when users have last logged-in. If the user has not previously logged-in then there is a resend invite option displayed. If the user has logged in previously then they will need to use the forget password link on the login page.